Rambler's Top100
  - About Exhibition
  - Application Form
  - Forms for Exhibitors
  - List of Exhibitors
Exhibition > About


30th INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION FAIR


Moscow - Saint Petersburg
22 -23 October 2016

ABOUT EXHIBITION

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПРИГЛАСИТЕЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТ НА ВЫСТАВКУ

Online application and contract form

International Education Fair in Moscow has eighteen years history. In 2004 the exhibition for the first time took place in St. Petersburg, the North Capital of Russia and today it is one of the largest exhibitions of international education in North-Western region of the country. In February 2008 & 2009 International Education Fair was held in Yekaterinburg and it was the biggest event in the field of international education in the Urals mountains region. In 2010-2011 International Education Fairs were held in Kazan, the Capital of Tatarstan, and in 2012-2013 - in Kiev, the Capital of Ukraine. Last year International Education Fair for the first time has opened its doors in Minsk, the Capital of Belarus Republic and became the first exhibition of international education in this country.

International Education Fair is held two times per academic year – in October and February. The main aims of Fall and Spring events are the same - to give Russian speaking students first-hand information on alternatives of studies around the World and to provide new recruitment opportunities for foreign education institutions in Russia and other CIS countries. Nevertheless each exhibition has its own face. In October the special focus is usually made on Destination Europe while in February – on Study in North America. In the same time all exhibitions are opened for institutions and organisations from around the World. Only in 2015/2016 academic year education institutions from Austria, Belarus, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, The Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Spain, Switzerland, UK, USA, etc. have participated in the International Education Fairs in Russia.

Every year more and more Russian students pack their bags and go to study abroad. The most popular destination is Europe. Latest survey indicates that every third Russian student who is going to study abroad selects United Kingdom, every sixth-seventh - France or Germany. Study in Finland, Sweden and Netherlands is more and more attractive for many young Russians. High quality of Swiss education in the field of hospitality industry is well-known here. USA and Canada are the most popular destinations for studying abroad outside of Europe.

Majority of Russian students prefer to take undergraduate programmes at local universities and continue their education abroad. That is why Master's and PhD degree programmes are in a great demand among both university students and young people who have already graduated from higher education institution but think about second degree giving more opportunities for successful professional career. Many European universities offer postgraduate courses in English. This language is taught widely in Russian secondary schools and higher education institutions. That is why English as a language of instructions for many postgraduate courses gives more opportunities for Russian students to study in different European countries.

EVENTS AND DATES

30th International Education Fair, Moscow
22 October 2016

30th International Education Fair, Saint Petersburg
23 October 2016

VENUES

Radisson Slavyanskaya
Hotel & Business Centre
Address: 2 Europe Square, Moscow, Russia

Grand Hotel Emerald
Address: 18, Suvorovsky prospekt, St.Petersburg, Russia

OPEN HOURS

Moscow - 12.00 – 17.00h
Saint Petersburg - 12.00 – 17.00h

EXHIBITION ORGANISER

Interuniversity Centre for International Educational Programmes (ICIEP).

PARTNER

UK
University Fairs I Studycentral Ltd
Suite 2 - Grove House
8 St Julians Friars, Shrewsbury
SY1 1XL, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1743 355 580
E-mail: irina@universityfairs.com, fairs@universityfairs.com
Web: www.universityfairs.com

SPECIAL EXHIBITION SECTIONS

  • Study in Europe
  • Non-Traditional Destinations
  • Postgraduate and MBA Programmes

SPECIAL EVENT FOR EXHIBITORS
POST-EXHIBITION DAY FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION &RECRUITMENT

Saint-Petersburg - 24 October 2016
Working hours – 12.00 -16.00
Corinthia Hotel St.Petersburg 
Address: 57, Nevsky Prospect, St.Petersburg, Russia

After the Exhibition in Saint Petersburg the organiser offers all exhibitors the opportunity to take part in a special event – Post-Exhibition Day for International Cooperation & Recruitment. This event is addressed to educators, service providers and agents. The main aims are establishing links between universities as well as between educators and agents. Event includes presentations of cooperation proposals and one-to-one business meetings between educators and agents. Organiser will invite administrative staff of universities and colleges, study abroad agents and travel companies from all North-Western region of Russia to take part in this event.

EXHIBITORS

Recognised Universities, Colleges of Higher and Further Education, Business Schools, Language Centres, Institutions for Postgraduate Training and Retraining, Job Placement and Study Abroad Agencies, Distance Learning Providers, Education Publishers, Mass-Media, Suppliers of Computer Software for Education, Tourist Companies.

EXHIBITORS OF THE 28TH INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION FAIR IN OCTOBER 2015

Agencia Andaluza De Promocion Exterior (EXTENDA) (Spain), The American College of Thessaloniki (Greece), Archimedes Foundation (Estonia), BI Norwegian Business School (Norway), British Embassy Minsk (UK), Burnaby School District (Canada), Business School for Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts – SWISSAM (Russia), Campus France (France), Central European University (Hungary), Centre for International Studies – Centre for Swedish Studies (Belarus), CzechUniversities by Foreigners.cz (Czech Republic), DAAD – Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst (Germany), Delius-Terra (Belarus), EducationUSA (USA), EKA University (Latvia), Estonian Academy of Arts (Estonia), Estonian Business School (Estonia), Estonian Informational Technology College (Estonia), Estonian University of Life Sciences Tallinn University (Estonia), European University Cyprus (Cyprus), Frederick University (Cyprus), Freie Universitaet Berlin (Germany), French Institute in Russia (France), HTMi – Hotel and Tourism Management Institute (Switzerland), iClass – Centre for Exam Preparation (Russia), IMC University of Applied Sciences Krems (Austria), IMI University Centre (Switzerland), InterBridge Ltd (Russia), Interuniversity Centre for International Educational Programmes (Russia), Israeli Cultural Centre of the Embassy of the State of Israel in Russia (Israil), iTravel Guide Magazine (Russia), KudaPostupat.by – Electronic Guide for Prospective Students of Belarus (Belarus), Linguistic School (Russia), Lomonosov Moscow State University – Faculty of Foreign Languages and Area Studies (Russia), Ministry of Education and Culture (Cyprus), Neapolis University Pafos (Cyprus), New Generation (Russia), Newspaper “Job from A to Z” (Russia), Nordic School (Russia), NUFFIC / NESO Russia (The Netherlands), Publishing House RIM (Russia), Researcher Training Institute of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (Belarus) RIT – Rochester Institute of Technology Croatia (Croatia) The Rutherford School (Canada), SAIS Europe – The Johns Hopkins University (Italy), STAR Academy (Russia), Swiss Education Group (Switzerland), Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia), Tampere University of Applied Sciences (Finland), Tampere University of Technology (Finland), Technical University of Ostrava – Faculty of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering (Czech Republic), Technische Universitaet Dresden (Germany), TourismStudies.ca (Canada), U.S.Commercial Service (USA), UA Ruhr – University Alliance Ruhr (Germany), UCLan Cyprus – University of Central Lancashire Cyprus (Cyprus), University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt (Austria), University of Cyprus (Cyprus), University of Nicosia (Cyprus), University of Tampere (Finland), University of Tartu (Estonia), UROK Newspaper (Russia), Viki Travel (Russia), etc.

Full list of exhibitors participated in International Education Fairs since 1998 you can find here.

VISITORS

Expected number of visitors is 1,500-2,000 people in each city. The most part of visitors are highly motivated students who are interested in study abroad. One group of them includes graduates of Russian universities with 5-year work experience, managers of low and middle levels, last year university students with average age between 25-30 years. The second group of visitors consists of secondary school leavers, university students of the Year 1 and 2. They are younger in compare with the first group and their average age is 16-20 years old. The third group of visitors includes parents, professionals of international education, administrative staff of local universities and top managers of study abroad and travel agencies.

EXHIBITION PROMOTION

The event will be carefully promoted to attract two distinct categories of visitors: general public and specialist visitors.

The campaign will include:

  • Press, Radio and Internet advertising;
  • Distribution of a wide range of supporting print materials including posters and invitations;
  • Direct mail to thousands of named individuals in state and private higher education institutions and secondary schools, public sector organisations;
  • Advertising using high profile poster sites in streets;
  • PR events.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

If you have decided to participate in the Exhibition, if you would like to reserve an exhibition space for your organisation or/and place for a banner at web site www.iciep.ru, please forward your application to us as early as possible, as the exposition space is limited, and applications are processed according to the date of their arrival.

All terms and conditions of participation in the 30th International Education Fair are indicated in the application and contract form.

Online application and contract form

CONTACT

For more information on Exhibition please do not hesitate to contact Dr. Sergei G. Kulik, ICIEP Director

Phone/Fax: +7-495-626 0554
Phone: +7-495-778 8315
E-mail: iciep@aha.ru

© ICIEP, 2002-2016 All rights reserved

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Main page ICIEP Exhibitions Virtual Exhibition Study in Russia Study Abroad Contact Advertising

Rambler's Top100   - О выставке
  - Для посетителей
  - Список участников
  - Получить пригласительный билет
  - Заявка на участие в выставке
  - Формы для участников выставки
Выставка > Общая информация


ТРИДЦАТАЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ЯРМАРКА ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ


Москва - Санкт-Петербург
22 – 23 октября 2016 года
ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПРИГЛАСИТЕЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТ НА ВЫСТАВКУ

«Международная ярмарка образования» проводится в Москве уже более восемнадцати лет. В 2004 г. выставка впервые приехала в Северную столицу и с тех пор регулярно проводится в Санкт-Петербурге, став одной из крупнейших выставок международного образования северо-западного региона России. С 2008 г. «Международная ярмарка образования» проводится также в регионах России. В октябре 2012-2013 гг. выставка с большим успехом прошла в столице Украины – Киеве. В прошлом году выставка впервые распахнула свои двери перед студентами и школьниками Минска, столицы Республики Беларусь.

Выставки «Международная ярмарка образования» традиционно проходят дважды в течение учебного года – в октябре и феврале. Несмотря на то, что все выставки «Международная ярмарка образования» призваны способствовать вхождению России в единое образовательное пространство и расширению сотрудничества российских учебных учреждений и организаций с зарубежными университетами, высшими школами, языковыми центрами и другими образовательными учреждениями, каждая из выставок имеет свою направленность. Так, на октябрьских выставках особое внимание уделяется европейскому образованию, в то время как на февральских выставках на протяжении последних лет особый акцент делается на обучении в Северной Америке, что, однако, не исключает участия и в октябрьских и в февральских выставках учебных заведений и организаций со всего мира. Только в течение 2015/2016 учебного года в выставках «Международная ярмарка образования» приняли участие учебные заведения и организации из Австрии, Беларуси, Великобритании, Венгрии, Германии, Греции, Израиля, Испании, Италии, Канады, Кипра, Латвии, Литвы, Нидерландов, Норвегии, России, США, Финляндии, Франции, Хорватии, Чехии, Швейцарии, Эстонии и других стран мира.

Каждый год все больше российских студентов едет учиться за рубеж. Многие из них отдают предпочтение учебе в Европе. Недавние опросы посетителей международных выставок образовательных услуг в разных городах России показывают, что из тех, кто едет учиться за рубеж, каждый третий выбирает Великобританию, каждый шестой-седьмой - Францию или Германию. Обучение в Финляндии, Швеции и Нидерландах становится все более привлекательным для российской молодежи. Широкой популярностью пользуются также программы обучения в области туристического и гостиничного бизнеса в Швейцарии. США и Канада лидируют среди неевропейских стран, в которых хотели бы учиться российские студенты.

Большинство российских студентов предпочитает получать базовое высшее образование (степень бакалавра) в российских университетах, а затем ехать за рубеж, чтобы учиться в магистратуре и/или аспирантуре. Многие хотели бы также получить второе высшее образование, повысить квалификацию или пройти стажировку в одной из европейских стран, чтобы сделать свою профессиональную карьеру более успешной. Последипломное образование в Европе представляется особенно привлекательным для российских граждан, поскольку университеты практически всех европейских стран предлагают программы обучения в магистратуре и аспирантуре на английском языке, который знает подавляющее большинство потенциальных студентов.

ВЫСТАВКА:

ТРИДЦАТАЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ЯРМАРКА ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

ВРЕМЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

22 октября 2016 г. - Москва
23 октября 2016 г. - Санкт-Петербург

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Москва - Рэдиссон Славянская – Гостиница и Деловой центр (пл. Европы, 2)
Санкт-Петербург - Гранд Отель Эмеральд (Суворовский пр-кт, д.18)

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

Москва - 12.00 – 17.00
Санкт-Петербург - 12.00 – 17.00

ОРГАНИЗАТОР ВЫСТАВКИ

Межвузовский центр интернациональных образовательных программ (МВ-Центр).

Адрес оргкомитета: 107996, Москва, ул. Кузнецкий Мост, 21/5, офис 4051
Почтовый адрес: 115419, Москва, а/я 775
Телефон/факс: (495) 626 0554
Телефон: (495) 778 8315
Электронная почта: iciep@aha.ru

ПАРТНЕР

Великобритания
University Fairs I Studycentral Ltd
Suite 2 - Grove House
8 St Julians Friars, Shrewsbury
SY1 1XL, UK
Телефон: +44 (0) 1743 355 580
Электронная почта: irina@universityfairs.com, fairs@universityfairs.com
Адрес в сети Интернет: www.universityfairs.com

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ ВЫСТАВКИ

Европейское образование
Второе высшее образование и программы МВА

УЧАСТНИКИ ВЫСТАВКИ

Аккредитованные российские и зарубежные высшие учебные заведения, национальные и международные организации и ассоциации, школы бизнеса, языковые центры, институты повышения квалификации, агентства по обучению и трудоустройству за рубежом, центры дистанционного обучения, издательства, средства массовой информации, производители и дистрибьюторы учебной литературы и программных продуктов, туристические компании.

Списки учебных заведений и организаций, принимавших участие в выставках «Международная ярмарка образования» с 1998 г. по настоящее время приведены здесь.
Список учебных заведений и организаций, принимающих участие в выставке «Тридцатая международная ярмарка образования» в Минске, Москве и Санкт-Петербурге будет опубликован в начале октября 2016 г.

ПОСЕТИТЕЛИ

Ожидаемое число посетителей выставки 1500-2000 человек в каждом городе, причем подавляющее большинство из них интересуется обучением за рубежом. Одна из основных групп посетителей выставки - это выпускники российских вузов, имеющие стаж работы до 5 лет, менеджеры младшего и среднего звена, студенты старших курсов университетов. Их средний возраст - 25-30 лет. Вторая группа посетителей – школьники выпускных классов и студенты первых курсов российских вузов, средний возраст которых 16-20 лет. Третья группа посетителей – родители, специалисты по международному образованию, руководители международных служб университетов и агентств по обучению за рубежом.

РЕКЛАМНАЯ КАМПАНИЯ ВЫСТАВКИ

Рекламная кампания проводится с целью привлечения на выставку как специалистов, так и широкой публики и включает в себя:

  • рекламу в газетах, журналах, на радио, в Интернете;
  • распространение печатных материалов о выставке, в том числе плакатов и пригласительных билетов;
  • почтовую рассылку именных приглашений по государственным и общественным организациям, учебным заведениям;
  • рекламу в метрополитене.

ЗАЯВКИ НА УЧАСТИЕ В ВЫСТАВКЕ (для учебных заведений и организаций)

Если Вы приняли решение об участии в выставке, если Вы хотите забронировать для Вашей организации выставочную площадь и/или место для размещения баннера на сайте www.iciep.ru, направьте, пожалуйста, заявку в Оргкомитет выставки как можно раньше, поскольку экспозиционная площадь ограничена, а заявки удовлетворяются в зависимости от даты их поступления.

Для регистрации в режиме он-лайн нажмите здесь.

КОНТАКТ
Телефон/факс: (495) 626 0554
Телефон: (495) 778 8315
Электронная почта: iciep@aha.ru

© ICIEP, 2002-2016 All rights reserved

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Главная МВ-Центр Выставки Виртуальная выставка Обучение в России Обучение за рубежом Контакт Реклама